Skip to main content

Spring 2021 Focus on Fundraising

Meet the Nonprofit Leaders enrolled in the Spring 2021 Focus on Fundraising Program

Gregory J. Anderson
Bridge Street Development Corporation

Veronica Kyle
The EcoWomanist Institute

Aaron L. McKinney

Morgan Monaco
Red Hook Initiative
Sikowis Nobiss
Great Plains Action Society
Sookyung Oh
Hamkae Center

Courtney Reyes
One Iowa      

Sam Rivera
New York Harm Reduction Educators
Natasha Trivers
Democracy Prep Public Schools      
Jeanette Vega
Genevive Walker
Connecticut Center for Arts and Technology    
Neta Washington
The Fashion Studio NYC
Candace Wright
Solar Youth